Sales Tax

Sales Tax is automatically charged for the following states:
Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington (State) and Wisconsin.

Because of varying state and local tax rates, your tax amount may be slightly different on your final bill based on the zip code where the order is to be shipped.